Site icon Township of Russell Public Library

Your Community: Russell Township


Approximately 30 minutes south-east of Ottawa, Russell Township is well positioned to take advantage of all the resources the National Capital Region has to offer.

Russell Township consists of 4 communities: Embrun, Russell, Limoges and Marionville.

Dynamic and friendly, the 15,000 residents are renowned for their community involvement and avid participation in cultural and sporting activities.

Useful Links

Photo by Eric Deschamps.

Exit mobile version